Aunt Annie’s Childcare

20130312-202812.jpg

I thought this was a perfect fence to create for Aunt Annie’s Childcare with her own wonderful quote to my “Happiness is” project. I had her on my list for a while and I am glad I waited, because now I am really happy of how her wonderful work is presented to the public. This is exactly what she is about–making children’s days better.
Check her out for lots of wonderful suggestions and articles on everything positive and kind in caring for children.

Also on Facebook.

In her own words:

“Advice and observations from a qualified carer and educator to help parents and childcare professionals maintain a loving, respectful relationship with their children.”

Leave a Reply

