Raise kind and gentle individuals (quote)

20130214-231424.jpg

It is disturbing to me that people accept the world for what it is, and, even worse, want to raise their children to fit in in this kind of world. I refuse to prepare my kids for this kind of life. The universal law is about “like attracting like”. Kindness attracts kindness, love attracts love. I am sure my children will fit in perfectly in the world that I am preparing them for. After all, this is the kind of life I am living, in the kind of world I found for myself.

Leave a Reply

