Paa.la

20130128-223924.jpg

I found Paa.la through her wonderful graphics with beautiful photos and even greater messages in them. She is such an inspiration to those trying to normalize breastfeeding that I just had to make her a fence. I always admire individuals who get involved with the cause close to their heart and keep educating tirelessly.
Also on Facebook.

In her own words:
“Raise your hand if you love mothering, breastfeeding, and birth! I post my rambles here about natural parenting and full-term breastfeeding.
My name is actually Paala. I am a stay-at-home mother of two daughters under four. If you ask me what type of parent I am or what parenting style I might label myself with, I would just say I do what works for me and my family.”

One thought on “Paa.la

Leave a Reply

