Santa Photo Flyer

I have done a post “No Santa Photos, please” about listening to your kids’ more while trying to take that perfect Santa photo.
Now that the season is here it would be great if more parents learned how to be more attentive to their children’s needs. I have been there, I have tried to take a photo with a completely terrified child, and I never thought, being a new parent, that it was a very wrong thing to do to my baby. I wish someone had brought my attention to my mistake, but better late than never.
If you care as much as I do, you can also try to get the message out there to educate more parents yourself.
Here I have prepared a couple of graphics you can print out and put them on an information board at your local library, store, or leave in other public places where there will be Santas taking photos with children. I have printed mine already and used them today.


Here is one for those with color printers:

20121207-203338.jpg

And here is one more for those with black-ink printers:

20121207-203424.jpg

You can print them either one per page, or two per page like I did, and they turn out just fine. You just need to cut them if you choose to follow my example.

Good luck, thank you for caring and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

