What’s my goal?

20121204-212127.jpg

This is what this page is about. I started it to share some of the things I have learned in life and, especially, after becoming a parent. I do a lot of things differently now with my second child than I did with my first. Have I ever wished someone had managed to educate me on certain topics to help me avoid some mistakes? Absolutely. That is why I share my own experiences hoping someone will learn something and avoid my mistakes.

I am not a business, I do not profit from pushing my ideas on you. In fact, I don’t even think of myself as pushing anything on anyone. I know a lot of my followers do not accept everything I talk about, and that is how it should be. Sometimes you agree with me, sometimes you don’t. I hope you still learn something new even when you disagree with me.

No matter how you feel about my life choices and my beliefs, they will always be mine, and I will never change them or try to be too politically correct in presenting them to you. I try to educate gently but I will never be able to educate conveniently for all, if that makes sense.

Thank you for being such an open-minded audience, and thank you for giving me an opportunity to keep sharing with you. I am honored and grateful. And definitely happy!

Leave a Reply

