Midwife

20121203-202505.jpg

You get a good birth experience at a hospital, or you don’t, depends on many factors. I didn’t. I got to experience what an ideal birth should be like with my midwife. There was no pressure, no one was rushing me, I didn’t have anyone constantly poking me everywhere and attaching monitors, IVs, keeping me in bed without allowing me to move freely.

I would like to thank all midwives helping mothers everywhere. I know some states make their life extremely difficult, which is a shame. Because with them so many women get to experience something special.
THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

