Ina May Gaskin (Natural Birth)

20121102-231842.jpg

Ina May Gaskin was a revelation to me before I had my first child. We are fooled to believe that women can not birth their children on their own terms, that we are not capable to do it naturally with no interference and no pressure. You can and you will if you believe in yourself and are strong enough to fight for the birth you want. I did it both times naturally, first with some unwanted pressure at the hospital, and second time at home. I am not crazy, I just wanted what was best for my babies and myself. Do some research, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Fund her on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

