The Joyful Mother (Positivity)

20121031-173448.jpg

I love everything about this site. So much positivity about life and about being a mother that I just had to make a fence for The Joyful Mother. Enjoy!
Find her on Facebook.

In her own words:
“My dream is to impact the lives of women that do the most sacred of all work – mothering. I see YOUR power, I see my power and I see how by calling that forth, real happiness is effortless for both you and your family.

My passion is to wake women up! Wake them up to an understanding that they have real power over their lives and that their happiness is worth investing in!

Imagine a world where happy mama is a default experience, where we know what this means for each of us and know how to keep this alive and real in our lives. Imagine what kind of impact a tribe, a society of happy, balanced, whole mothers would have on society?!?”

Leave a Reply

