Teacher Tom (Early Education)

I wish Teacher Tom could be my kids’ teacher when they are old enough to start their education. Or even better, I wish we had schools like that everywhere. You will especially enjoy his work if you work with children, and if you are a parent – be jealous (in a good way).
Find him on Facebook

In his own words: “I am a preschool teacher, writer, artist and the author of “A Parent’s Guide To Seattle.” For the past 10 years, I’ve been the only employee of the Woodland Park Cooperative preschools. The children come to me as 2-year-olds in diapers and leave as “sophisticated” 5-year-olds ready for kindergarten”

Leave a Reply

