Zen Parenting

My favorite place run by a good friend about “Education. Activism. Peace, Love, and Zen”. Listen to the fence and check them out!
Find them on Facebook.

In her own words:
Some people have referred to me as “crunchy,” “granola,” “Earth Mother,” “hippie,” and even “laughable,” “stupid,” and “crazy” (but I have to consider those sources). I don’t really identify as any of those. I’m just me. I just love my son and think the sun shines out of the cute little butt that I would do anything to protect. I want to raise him in the kind of world he deserves and I feel it is my duty as a human being to do my part to make it so. If this sounds like you, you’ve landed on the right page.

Leave a Reply

