What is On The Fence Advocacy?

Well, I have a fence, I have ideas, I have strong beliefs, oh, and I have two small kids. I try to be positive, I believe in treating everyone with respect, no matter their age and size. I am against violence of any kind, especially when kids are involved.
Basically, these are my ideas about parenting and not only, things I find interesting and fascinating, and of course my favorite sites/pages and beliefs on my fence in Virginia, USA.
Find me on Facebook.

There is no one definite way to become a perfect person. But there are a million ways to become a better one, just open your mind and be willing to learn something new every day.

Leave a Reply

